header logo

Morgan Dane Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Her Last GoodbyeBones Don't LieSave Your Breath

Morgan Dane is a series of 6 books written by Melinda Leigh. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Morgan Dane series?

      The author is Melinda Leigh.

    • How many Morgan Dane books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Morgan Dane series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2017, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).