header logo

Santa Montefiore Books in Order (27 Book Series)


Santa Montefiore has written a series of 27 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 27 books
    1. 7

      Sea of Lost Love

      Santa Montefiore

    2. 10

      The Affair

      Santa Montefiore

    3. 13

      A Mother's Love

      Santa Montefiore

    4. 24

      Here and Now

      Santa Montefiore

    Buy all booksUS Only

    27 books in this series

    Add 27 books to Amazon cart


    • Can you tell me about santa montefiore books?

      Santa Montefiore is a bestselling author known for her gripping novels that seep richly with love and mystery. Her book genre is typically romance and general fiction, focusing on the complexities of family relationships and love. With a distinct writing style that pulls at readers' heartstrings, Montefiore creates mesmerizing stories with a fantastic word count that makes reading her books an immersive experience.

    • What is the typical genre of santa montefiore's books?

      Montefiore's books are typically of the genre romance, but she also incorporates elements of mystery and fantasy. She has a unique way of weaving love into the fabric of her novels, creating a rich story that captivates readers.

    • What is the order of Santa Montefiore's books?

      The order of Santa Montefiore's books can be found at addall book or on the publisher Simon's website. It’s recommended to read her books in order of their kindle publication as the later ones often build upon the stories of earlier ones. However, each book can be independently read, saving you from feeling lost if you decide to jump in at any point in the series.

    • Could you mention some novels by Santa Montefiore?

      Sure! Santa has authored several riveting novels, some of which include the Deverill series that revolves around the Deverill castle and its secrets. Other notable titles are "The House by the Sea," "The Secret Hours," and "The Last Secret of the Deverills." Each of these novels, like all her books, are adorned with captivating book covers that hint at the stories they hold inside.

    • How would you review Santa Montefiore's series?

      Reviewing Santa Montefiore's series, I must say she is an author who knows how to tug at heartstrings. Her ability to create an atmospheric setting - be it a castle or a house - and weave a story filled with love and secret mysteries is commendable. Santa's work is a must-read for those who enjoy romance and family sagas.

    • Are there any secret elements in Montefiore's novels?

      Santa Montefiore loves incorporating the element of secrecy in her books. Whether it's a secret romance in the Deverill castle, a hidden family mystery, or the secret hours between the pages, readers are always kept on their toes, eager to unravel the truth.

    • How does Santa Montefiore compare to other authors like Hoover Colleen?

      While both authors are known for their romance novels, Santa Montefiore tends to incorporate more elements of mystery and secrets into her stories. Whereas Hoover Colleen majorly focuses on contemporary romance, Montefiore delves into historical settings and works around castles, houses, and families. Both are supremely talented in their own way.

    • Can you tell more about Santa's Deverill series?

      The Deverill series is perhaps one of Santa's most acclaimed works. It follows the lives and loves of the Deverill family, set against the backdrop of the majestic Deverill castle. It's a blend of romance, mystery, and family ties, with each book revealing a new secret about the Deverills.

    • How can I buy Montefiore’s books?

      Montefiore's books can be ordered through platforms like Addall Book, Amazon, and others. They are available in both physical and Kindle publication formats. So, get ready to read and fall in love with Santa's stories!