header logo

Soul Eater Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Witches' BaneHidden BladeSee No Evil

Soul Eater is a series of 7 books written by Pippa DaCosta. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024