header logo

Catherine Coles Books in Order (11 Book Series)

Daggers at the Country FairPoison at the Village ShowMurder at Rochester Park

Catherine Coles has written a series of 11 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024