header logo

Roshani Chokshi Books in Order (12 Book Series)

The Silvered SerpentsThe Gilded WolvesThe Bronzed Beasts

Roshani Chokshi has written a series of 12 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 12 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    12 books in this series

    Add 12 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Roshani Chokshi series?

      The author is Roshani Chokshi.

    • How many Roshani Chokshi books are there?

      There are 12 books in the Roshani Chokshi series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2016, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).