header logo

Roderick Alleyn Books in Order (33 Book Series)

A Man Lay DeadA Grave MistakeA Surfeit of Lampreys

Roderick Alleyn is a series of 33 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 33 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    33 books in this series

    Add 33 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Roderick Alleyn series?

      The author is Ngaio Marsh.

    • How many Roderick Alleyn books are there?

      There are 33 books in the Roderick Alleyn series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1934, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).