header logo

Robin Stevens Books in Order (16 Book Series)

Cream Buns and CrimeA Spoonful of MurderDeath in the Spotlight

Robin Stevens has written a series of 16 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 16 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    16 books in this series

    Add 16 books to Amazon cart


    • Can you tell me about the author Robin Stevens and her books?

      The author Robin Stevens is known for her murder mystery series featuring the protagonists Hazel Wong and Daisy Wells. These books have garnered positive reviews for their intriguing and well-crafted stories.

    • In what order should I read the books in the series?

      If you want to follow the plot progression and character development, it's best to read the books in publication order. The first book is "Murder Most Unladylike" followed by "Arsenic for Tea" and then "First Class Murder".

    • What are some of the common themes in this series?

      The books in the series consistently revolve around themes of murder and mystery, with many cases being solved by the dynamic duo of Hazel and Daisy. The author often adds an "unladylike" twist to traditional mystery tropes, creating a unique and engaging reading experience.

    • What can you tell me about the book covers and paperback versions?

      The book covers for this series are vibrant and thematic, effectively capturing the essence of each murder case. Paperback versions are available and are often added to the "menu shelve" of many bookstores, including Waterstones children's section.

    • Which book received the highest shelf rate among all the books by Robin Stevens?

      The book "Mistletoe and Murder" has received the highest shelf rate among all the series. It was praised for its compelling mystery and the development of the characters Hazel and Daisy.

    • Can I read these books on kindle?

      Absolutely! The books by author Robin Stevens are available for Kindle. The Kindle publication of these books has made it easier for readers to enjoy the series wherever they go.

    • What's the latest book by Robin Stevens?

      The latest book by the author Robin Stevens is "Death Sets Sail". It continues the thrilling adventures of Daisy and Hazel, incorporating more of the "unladylike" mystery that fans of the series love.

    • I'm not familiar with the series, where can I find reviews?

      Reviews for the series can be found on various online platforms. You can check out the reviews on sites like Goodreads, Amazon, and the Waterstones Children's Book Prize site.

    • What other authors should I consider if I enjoy Robin-Stevens's books?

      If you enjoy Robin-Stevens's books, consider checking out authors like Hoover Colleen. Her books also contain elements of mystery and fiction that might appeal to your reading preferences.