header logo

The Dark Tower Books in Order (8 Book Series)

The Dark TowerSong of SusannahThe Drawing of the Three

The Dark Tower is a series of 8 books written by Stephen King. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

1 Recommender
Total: 8 books
Buy all booksUS Only

8 books in this series

Add 8 books to Amazon cart


  • Who is the author of The Dark Tower series?

    The author is Stephen King.

  • How many The Dark Tower books are there?

    There are 8 books in the The Dark Tower series.

  • In what order were these books written?

    The first book was written in 1982, and the last book was written in 2012 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).