header logo

Rick Mofina Books in Order (37 Book Series)

A Perfect GraveA Lifetime Burning in a MomentAs Long As We Both Shall Live

Rick Mofina has written a series of 37 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 37 books
    1. 20


      Rick Mofina

    Buy all booksUS Only

    37 books in this series

    Add 37 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Rick Mofina series?

      The author is Rick Mofina.

    • How many Rick Mofina books are there?

      There are 37 books in the Rick Mofina series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2000, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).