header logo

Louise Rick Books in Order (11 Book Series)

Call Me PrincessA Harmless LieOnly One Life

Louise Rick is a series of 11 books written by Sara Blaedel. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 11 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    11 books in this series

    Add 11 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Louise Rick series?

      The author is Sara Blaedel.

    • How many Louise Rick books are there?

      There are 11 books in the Louise Rick series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2005, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).