header logo

Rick Bragg Books in Order (13 Book Series)

Ava's ManAll Over but the Shoutin'I am a Soldier, Too

Rick Bragg has written a series of 13 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 13 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    13 books in this series

    Add 13 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Rick Bragg series?

      The author is Rick Bragg.

    • How many Rick Bragg books are there?

      There are 13 books in the Rick Bragg series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1997, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).