header logo

Remember Me Books in Order (3 Book Series)

The Last StoryRemember MeThe Return

Remember Me is a series of 3 books written by Christopher Pike. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Sort By
    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Remember Me series?

      The author is Christopher Pike.

    • How many Remember Me books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Remember Me series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1989, and the last book was written in 1995 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).