header logo

Rebecca Zanetti Books in Order (67 Book Series)


Rebecca Zanetti is a series of 67 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 67 books
    1. 66


      Rebecca Zanetti

    Buy all booksUS Only

    67 books in this series

    Add 67 books to Amazon cart


    • As a reader who is new to the world of Rebecca Zanetti books, can you please guide me about the order in which I should read them?

      Rebecca Zanetti's diverse range of books can be enjoyed in several ways, but if you're looking for a chronological experience, starting with the Dark Protectors series is a good move. This paranormal romance series sets the tone for many of her novels.

    • Are there any other order options for reading Zanetti's books?

      Yes, there is an alternative to the series order, which is the publication order. This will enable you to read the titles as they were published, seeing the author's thoughts and ideas as they evolved.

    • I've heard a lot about the Dark Protectors series. Could you please provide some published details about it?

      The Dark Protectors is a paranormal romance series by author Zanetti. The first book, 'Fated', was published a decade ago and it's followed by a series of novels and a novella. Each book presents a unique love story, layered with dark, paranormal elements. The series also includes a short story collection titled 'Dark Nights Bundle'.

    • Could you provide the title published order for the Dark Protectors series?

      Absolutely! The series starts with 'Fated', followed by 'Claimed', 'Tempted', 'Hunted', 'Consumed', 'Provoked', 'Twisted', 'Shadowed', 'Tamed', 'Marked', 'Teased', 'Tricked', 'Tangled', 'Vampire's Faith', 'Demon's Mercy', and 'Alpha's Promise'. The novella is called 'Talen' and the short story collection is 'Dark Nights Bundle'.

    • I've noticed that Rebecca Zanetti's books have very good reviews. What is her avg rating on Goodreads?

      Rebecca Zanetti is a highly rated Goodreads author. Most of her books have an average rating of 4 to 5 stars. She's particularly praised for her gripping storytelling in the paranormal and contemporary romance genres.

    • How can I read the title of each book and its description before deciding to buy?

      You can go to any online bookstore or the author's website. They usually provide the book title, a brief description, and reader reviews. This will help you decide which books you'd like to buy in order.

    • Are there any other authors similar to Rebecca Zanetti that I might enjoy?

      If you enjoy books by Rebecca Zanetti, you might also like works by Kat Martin. Like Zanetti, Martin writes a mix of contemporary and paranormal romance books, often with a suspenseful twist.

    • I prefer reading on my Kindle. Are Zanetti's books available for Kindle publication?

      Yes, all of Rebecca Zanetti's books, including the Dark Protectors series, are available for Kindle publication. You can find them on Amazon or any other e-book platform that supports Kindle.

    • I like to stay informed about upcoming books. How can I read an ARC review of Zanetti's latest book?

      ARC reviews of Rebecca Zanetti's latest books are typically posted on book review websites, blogs, and Goodreads. As a reader, you can also apply to be an ARC reviewer, which offers the chance to read new books before they're officially released.