header logo

Rebecca Chastain Books in Order (11 Book Series)

Curse of the GargoylesMagic of the GargoylesSecret of the Gargoyles

Rebecca Chastain has written a series of 11 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024