header logo

Ben Treven Books in Order (2 Book Series)

Fault LineInside Out

Ben Treven is a series of 2 books written by Barry Eisler. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 2 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    2 books in this series

    Add 2 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Ben Treven series?

      The author is Barry Eisler.

    • How many Ben Treven books are there?

      There are 2 books in the Ben Treven series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2010 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).