header logo

Posie Parker Books in Order (13 Book Series)

Marriage is Murder?A Christmas CaseMurder and the Mermaid

Posie Parker is a series of 13 books written by LB Hathaway. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024