header logo

TM Logan Books in Order (5 Book Series)


TM Logan is a series of 5 books written by T. M. Logan. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • I'm interested in a new book to read, could you tell me about the author TM Logan and his series of novels?

      TM Logan is an acclaimed author known for his thrilling mystery and fiction novels. His books often explore different genres, blending thriller, mystery, romance, and TV inspired narratives into compelling stories.

    • What is the order in which I should read TM Logan's books?

      TM Logan's books can be enjoyed individually, but if you'd like to read them in the order they were published, start with "Lies" (published in 2017), followed by "29 Seconds" (published in 2018), "The Holiday" (published in 2019), and "Trust Me" (published in 2020).

    • Is there a specific book by TM Logan that is most popular or highly recommended?

      TM Logan's debut thriller, "Lies," is often hailed as his breakout book. This gripping fiction novel has received an average rating of 3.80 on rating book platforms, placing it among the upper echelons of mystery and thriller novels.

    • How do I add TM Logan's novels to my reading basket?

      To add any of TM Logan's books to your reading basket, simply search for the title of the book, click on the 'basket add' button next to the book's listing, and it will be added to your basket. You can then proceed to 'basket checkout' when you are ready to purchase.

    • Can I view what I've added to my basket before checking out?

      Absolutely! You can always 'view basket' to review the books you've selected before proceeding to 'basket checkout'. This feature allows you to ensure you have selected the correct books and versions, whether they are hardcover, paperback, or Kindle editions.

    • I've heard TM Logan's book "Lies" is becoming a TV series, is that true?

      Yes, that's correct! TM Logan's thriller novel "Lies" is being adapted into a TV series. This will give fans a new way to experience the gripping plot and characters of this popular fiction novel.

    • What if I make an error in rating a book by TM Logan, can I fix it?

      Yes, you can. Rating book platforms usually have an 'error rating' option. If you have accidentally given an incorrect rating, you can use this feature to clear the rating and give the book a new, correct rating.

    • Can I find TM Logan's novels in paperback and Kindle versions as well?

      Yes, TM Logan's books are available in a variety of formats including hardcover, paperback, and Kindle versions. You can choose the format that suits you best.

    • If I enjoy TM Logan's novels, are there other authors in the same genre I might like?

      TM Logan's books are often compared to other best-selling thriller authors such as Gillian Flynn and Paula Hawkins. If you enjoy his mix of thriller, mystery, and fiction genres, you may also enjoy these authors' works.