header logo

Timmy Failure Books in Order (9 Book Series)

Mistakes Were MadeIt's the End When I Say It's the EndNow Look What Mistakes Were Made

Timmy Failure is a series of 9 books written by Stephan Pastis. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Timmy Failure series?

      The author is Stephan Pastis.

    • How many Timmy Failure books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Timmy Failure series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).