header logo

Patrick Gale Books in Order (23 Book Series)

A Place Called WinterA Perfectly Good ManA Sweet Obscurity

Patrick Gale has written a series of 23 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 23 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    23 books in this series

    Add 23 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Patrick Gale series?

      The author is Patrick Gale.

    • How many Patrick Gale books are there?

      There are 23 books in the Patrick Gale series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1985, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).