header logo

Patrick Robinson Books in Order (17 Book Series)

DiamondheadBarracuda 945Ghost Force

Patrick Robinson has written a series of 17 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 17 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    17 books in this series

    Add 17 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author behind the popular Patrick Robinson books?

      The author Patrick Robinson is the mastermind behind the gripping series of novels. Known for his thriller and general fiction books, he has crafted stories that have captivated readers for years.

    • Can you share a quick overview of the Patrick Robinson series?

      The series by author Patrick Robinson is a thrilling journey of naval warfare, encapsulating the tension of submarine combat, the high-stakes world of the United States Navy, and the courage of its commanders. The series extends over several books, each more thrilling than the last.

    • How should I read the Patrick Robinson books in order?

      It's best to read the series in order, starting with the explosive "Nimitz Class," and following the sequels that take readers through the most thrilling years of naval warfare and world politics.

    • Which of Patrick Robinson’s books have become bestsellers?

      Several of author Patrick Robinson's books have reached bestseller status. Among the most popular are "Nimitz Class," "Kilo Class," and "HMS Unseen." Each of these books has kept readers on the edge of their seats with thrilling naval encounters and high-stakes geopolitical intrigue.

    • What kind of fiction does Patrick Robinson write?

      The author Patrick Robinson is best known for his thrilling naval fiction. His books often center on prominent figures in the United States Navy, with riveting narratives set against the backdrop of world war and political unrest.

    • Are there any quick ways to get hold of Patrick Robinson's books?

      Yes, Patrick Robinson's books can be quickly added to your wishlist. They're available in various formats including hardcover, paperback, and Kindle versions from various publishers, making them easily accessible for all readers.

    • What is the role of Commander Arnold Morgan in Patrick Robinson's series?

      Commander Arnold Morgan is a central character in Patrick Robinson's series. The thrillers often showcase Morgan's strategic mind and unwavering courage in the face of dire naval situations.

    • What other genres does Patrick Robinson dabble in besides military thrillers?

      While best known for his thrilling naval tales, author Patrick Robinson has also penned books in other genres. His repertoire includes a dive into mystery, a bit of romance, and even a touch of fantasy.

    • Can you provide some specifics about the series involving Arnold and Mack?

      Absolutely. Arnold Morgan is a key character in the series, while Mack Bedford is a commander introduced later in the series. Together, these characters navigate tense naval and geopolitical situations, making for a gripping read.