header logo

Patrick Rothfuss Books in Order (6 Book Series)

The Name of the WindThe Dark of Deep BelowThe Princess and Mr. Whiffle Coloring Book

Patrick Rothfuss has written a series of 6 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Patrick Rothfuss series?

      The author is Patrick Rothfuss.

    • How many Patrick Rothfuss books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Patrick Rothfuss series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2007, and the last book was written in 2014 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).