header logo

Oz Books in Order (14 Book Series)

Glinda of OzDorothy and the Wizard in OzOzma of Oz

Oz is a series of 14 books written by L. Frank Baum. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 14 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    14 books in this series

    Add 14 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Oz series?

      The author is L. Frank Baum.

    • How many Oz books are there?

      There are 14 books in the Oz series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1900, and the last book was written in 1920 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).