header logo

Heather Blake Books in Order (12 Book Series)

A Witch Before DyingA Potion to Die ForA Witch to Remember

Heather Blake has written a series of 12 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 12 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    12 books in this series

    Add 12 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Heather Blake series?

      The author is Heather Blake.

    • How many Heather Blake books are there?

      There are 12 books in the Heather Blake series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).