header logo

Claire Delacroix Books in Order (55 Book Series)

The Hunter and the HeiressThe Scot and the SorceressThe Dragon and the Damsel

Claire Delacroix is a series of 55 books written by Deborah Cooke. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 55 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    55 books in this series

    Add 55 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Claire Delacroix series?

      The author is Deborah Cooke.

    • How many Claire Delacroix books are there?

      There are 55 books in the Claire Delacroix series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1993, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).