header logo

Claire Douglas Books in Order (8 Book Series)

The Couple at No. 9The Girls Who DisappearedJust Like the Other Girls

Claire Douglas has written a series of 8 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Claire Douglas series?

      The author is Claire Douglas.

    • How many Claire Douglas books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Claire Douglas series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).