header logo

Octavia E Butler Books in Order (12 Book Series)

Parable of the TalentsParable of the SowerPatternmaster

Octavia E Butler is a series of 12 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024