header logo

Nina Wilde and Eddie Chase Books in Order (17 Book Series)

King Solomon's CurseEmpire of GoldKingdom of Darkness

Nina Wilde and Eddie Chase is a series of 17 books written by Andy McDermott. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 17 books