header logo

Eddie Flynn Books in Order (6 Book Series)

The DefenceFifty-FiftyThe Devil's Advocate

Eddie Flynn is a series of 6 books written by Steve Cavanagh. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Eddie Flynn series?

      The author is Steve Cavanagh.

    • How many Eddie Flynn books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Eddie Flynn series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).