header logo

Alex Reeve Books in Order (2 Book Series)

Rogue AssetOperative 66

Alex Reeve is a series of 2 books written by Andy McDermott. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 2 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    2 books in this series

    Add 2 books to Amazon cart


    • Does this list include every chapter and volume?

      Well... yes and no. The author Masao Ohtake wrote 19 manga Hinamatsuri total volumes. We only have 17 you can read, because volume 18 and volume 19 haven't been released outside of Japan yet.

    • Is there a Hinamatsuri anime?

      Yup! The 12 volume anime aired in 2018 and you can even go get each Hinamatsuri volume of the show on Crunchyroll :)

    What To Read Next