header logo

Chris Riddell Books in Order (89 Book Series)

Guardians of MagicThe DescendersGoth Girl and the Sinister Symphony

Chris Riddell is a series of 89 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 89 books
    1. 2

      Mr Underbed

      Chris Riddell

    2. 10

      The Fibbs

      Chris Riddell

    3. 14

      Puzzle Boy

      Chris Riddell

    Buy all booksUS Only

    89 books in this series

    Add 89 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Chris Riddell series?

      The author is Chris Riddell.

    • How many Chris Riddell books are there?

      There are 89 books in the Chris Riddell series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1986, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).