header logo

Chris Stewart Books in Order (31 Book Series)

Winter SkyI Can’t Eat No Pippin ApplesWolves in the Night

Chris Stewart has written a series of 31 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 31 books
    1. 30

      Winter Sky

      Chris Stewart

    Buy all booksUS Only

    31 books in this series

    Add 31 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Chris Stewart series?

      The author is Chris Stewart.

    • How many Chris Stewart books are there?

      There are 31 books in the Chris Stewart series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1997, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).