header logo

Chris Simms Books in Order (16 Book Series)

Loose TonguesMarked MenDeath Games

Chris Simms has written a series of 16 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 16 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    16 books in this series

    Add 16 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Chris Simms series?

      The author is Chris Simms.

    • How many Chris Simms books are there?

      There are 16 books in the Chris Simms series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2003, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).