header logo

Nicholas Evans Books in Order (5 Book Series)

The DivideThe BraveThe Horse Whisperer

Nicholas Evans has written a series of 5 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    1. 2

      The Loop

      Nicholas Evans

    2. 4

      The Divide

      Nicholas Evans

    3. 5

      The Brave

      Nicholas Evans

    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Nicholas Evans series?

      The author is Nicholas Evans.

    • How many Nicholas Evans books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Nicholas Evans series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1995, and the last book was written in 2009 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).