header logo

Evan Evans Books in Order (10 Book Series)

Evan BlessedEvan and ElleEvan Can Wait

Evan Evans is a series of 10 books written by Rhys Bowen. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Evan Evans series?

      The author is Rhys Bowen.

    • How many Evan Evans books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Evan Evans series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1997, and the last book was written in 2006 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).