header logo

Neon Genesis Evangelion Manga Books in Order (5 Book Series)

Vols. 10, 11, 12Vols. 1, 2, 3Vols. 13, 14

Neon Genesis Evangelion Manga is a series of 5 books written by Yoshiyuki Sadamoto. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024