header logo

Chris DeRose Books in Order (5 Book Series)

Star Spangled ScandalThe Fighting BunchThe Presidents' War

Chris DeRose has written a series of 5 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Chris DeRose series?

      The author is Chris DeRose.

    • How many Chris DeRose books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Chris DeRose series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).