header logo

Chris d'Lacey Books in Order (38 Book Series)

A Crown of DragonsThe New AgeDark Wyng

Chris d'Lacey is a series of 38 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 38 books
    1. 9


      Chris d'Lacey

    2. 21


      Chris d'Lacey

    Buy all booksUS Only

    38 books in this series

    Add 38 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Chris d'Lacey series?

      The author is Chris d'Lacey.

    • How many Chris d'Lacey books are there?

      There are 38 books in the Chris d'Lacey series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1994, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).