header logo

Gleipnir Manga Books in Order (10 Book Series)

Vol. 10Vol. 1Vol. 2

Gleipnir Manga is a series of 10 books written by Sun Takeda. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Gleipnir Manga series?

      The author is Sun Takeda.

    • How many Gleipnir Manga books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Gleipnir Manga series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2016, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).