header logo

Myron Bolitar Books in Order (11 Book Series)

Darkest FearBack SpinDeal Breaker

Myron Bolitar is a series of 11 books written by Harlan Coben. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024