header logo

Jayne Castle Books in Order (65 Book Series)

After DarkA Negotiated SurrenderAfter Glow

Jayne Castle is a series of 65 books written by 3 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 65 books
    1. 31


      Jayne Castle

    Buy all booksUS Only

    65 books in this series

    Add 65 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Jayne Castle series?

      The author is Jayne Castle.

    • How many Jayne Castle books are there?

      There are 65 books in the Jayne Castle series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1979, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).