header logo

Gears of War Books in Order (8 Book Series)

AscendanceAnvil GateAspho Fields

Gears of War is a series of 8 books written by 3 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024