header logo

Murcielago Manga Books in Order (17 Book Series)

Vol. 10Vol. 1Vol. 11

Murcielago Manga is a series of 17 books written by Yoshimurakana. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024