header logo

Charles Veley Books in Order (33 Book Series)

Murder at the Royal ObservatoryPowder IslandThe Bloomsbury Guru

Charles Veley has written a series of 33 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 33 books
    1. 1

      Catching Up

      Charles Veley

    Buy all booksUS Only

    33 books in this series

    Add 33 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Charles Veley series?

      The author is Charles Veley.

    • How many Charles Veley books are there?

      There are 33 books in the Charles Veley series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1977, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).