header logo

Charles Salzberg Books in Order (15 Book Series)

Swann's DownCanary in the Coal MineSwann's Way Out

Charles Salzberg has written a series of 15 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 15 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    15 books in this series

    Add 15 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Charles Salzberg series?

      The author is Charles Salzberg.

    • How many Charles Salzberg books are there?

      There are 15 books in the Charles Salzberg series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1987, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).