header logo

Rogue River Books in Order (8 Book Series)

Gone to Her GraveOn Her Father's GraveHer Grave Secrets

Rogue River is a series of 8 books written by Melinda Leigh. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024