header logo

Monica McInerney Books in Order (14 Book Series)

All Together NowA Taste For ItAt Home With the Templetons

Monica McInerney has written a series of 14 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 14 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    14 books in this series

    Add 14 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Monica McInerney series?

      The author is Monica McInerney.

    • How many Monica McInerney books are there?

      There are 14 books in the Monica McInerney series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2001, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).