header logo

Cecilia Ekback Books in Order (4 Book Series)

The Midnight SunThe HistoriansIn the Month of the Midnight Sun

Cecilia Ekback has written a series of 4 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cecilia Ekback series?

      The author is Cecilia Ekback.

    • How many Cecilia Ekback books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Cecilia Ekback series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).