header logo

Cecil Younger Books in Order (8 Book Series)

Baby's First FelonySo Far and GoodCold Water Burning

Cecil Younger is a series of 8 books written by John Straley. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cecil Younger series?

      The author is John Straley.

    • How many Cecil Younger books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Cecil Younger series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1992, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).