header logo

Monica Ferris Books in Order (19 Book Series)

A Stitch in TimeA Murderous YarnAnd Then You Dye

Monica Ferris has written a series of 19 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 19 books