header logo

CD Gorri Books in Order (100 Book Series)

Tiger RejectedVampire ShieldKeeping Magic

CD Gorri has written a series of 100 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 100 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    100 books in this series

    Add 100 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of CD Gorri series?

      The author is CD Gorri.

    • How many CD Gorri books are there?

      There are 100 books in the CD Gorri series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2016, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).